Outside the Brass Ring

Hey, it’s graveyardpxnk!

Welcome to my brand new blog, Outside the Brass Ring. Before you start venturing through the stories that will be posted here, I figured I’d tell you a bit about myself and this blog. First of all, this blog will mainly focus on WWE, whether that be rumors, recaps, or my adventures to a live event or pay-per-view! Throughout the course of my blogging experiences, I’m sure I’ll have plenty of non-WWE related topics to touch on, which will also be published within the depths of this blog. So, basically, this is my life in words and stories that you all have the pleasure, or misfortune, to come across. As of this post on December 11th, 2014, I am 15 years old and currently in my sophomore year of high school. I’ve been watching WWE for the majority of my life, which has been pretty awesome! Along with that, I’m pretty obsessed with the Oakland A’s, which means there will more than likely be numerous posts about them.

Other than that, I’m a pretty simple girl who enjoys writing, wrestling, and baseball; as well as tattoos and beards!

“If your goal isn’t to be on top, then you don’t deserve to be here.” – Big E. Langston, WWE Superstar

Leave a comment