Holiday Bucket List & Ideas

Welcome to a new series on Outside the Brass Ring called “25 Days of Christmas.” For the next couple of weeks leading up to Christmas, I am going to post one entry a day somehow related to the holiday season and Christmas. I figured I’d kick it off with my holiday bucket list and ideas on how you can make your own bucket list for the holidays!

Here’s my bucket list!:

Christmas-Bucket-List-Background-Candy-Cane

There are a few ways you can make your own holiday bucket list. Obviously you can come up with the ideas from your head without any help, but if you want or need a little help, here are a few tips that I have found useful! Visit Etsy and search either ‘holiday bucket list stickers’ or ‘christmas bucket list stickers.’ They have a lot of interesting ideas, and you can even buy the stickers to make a cuter holiday bucket list. Another idea is to simply google ‘christmas bucket list’ or ‘holiday bucket list’ and go through the images that it comes up with. All of these can help you make a bucket list, but what’s the use of a bucket list if you don’t look at it or do anything on it. For me, personally, I like to put a couple of items on there that I know I’m going to do already, which let me cross those off and motivate me to try and do all of them. You can also save it as your home screen on your phone so you look at it every time you go on your phone. You can also print out pictures, or buy stickers, and make a collage on a poster board of your bucket list. This is also a fun idea to do with your family and post it in the living room or somewhere where people go all the time. This can make your holidays filled with fun adventures, and keep you busy throughout the holidays. Don’t get too stressed with all the holiday shopping and go do something fun on your bucket list!

I hope this helped some people. Leave a comment with something from your holiday bucket list, or tweet me, @graveyardpxnk, and we can talk about holiday bucket lists, or I can give you some ideas! Don’t forget to check back tomorrow for another entry in my 25 Days of Christmas blog series! I hope you liked this and I hope you’ll continue reading the rest of the series!

If you’re interested, I’ll leave a photo of my upcoming posts so you can look and see what you may be interested in! Click on it!

December-2015-Calendar-Canada-1

“I just like to smile. Smiling’s my favourite!” – Buddy the Elf